Web Series

For more information

7 Khoon Maaf | 7 Khoon Maaf Cast

7 Khoon Maaf tells the story of an Anglo-Indian woman, Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes (Priyanka Chopra), who murders all her husbands. Susanna tries to find love, but six of her seven husbands have a flaw which proves fatal. The killings (and her yearning for love) are explained by the loss of her mother at a young age. The story is told by a young forensic pathologist, Arun (Vivaan Shah), 

7 Khoon Maaf

Download hear
Directed byVishal Bhardwaj
Produced byRonnie Screwvala
Vishal Bhardwaj
Screenplay byMatthew Robbins
Vishal Bhardwaj
Based onSusanna’s Seven Husbands
by Ruskin Bond
StarringPriyanka Chopra
Vivaan Shah
John Abraham
Irrfan Khan
Aleksandr Dyachenko
Annu Kapoor
Neil Nitin Mukesh
Naseeruddin Shah
Usha Uthup
Narrated byVivaan Shah
Music byVishal Bhardwaj
CinematographyRanjan Palit
Edited byA. Sreekar Prasad
VB Pictures
Distributed byUTV Spotboy
Release date18 February 2011
Running time147 minutes[1]

642 total views, 14 views today


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *